It’s a long journey but together, we’ll reach our destination...


Our Board of Trustees


Our Grant Selection Committee


Our Staff


Mary Rusimbi

Executive Director

Julius K. Rubagumisa

Finance & Operations

Carol Mango

Head of Programs

Stella Kihiyo

Head of Finance & Administration

Bernadetha Kafuko

LM&E and Coalition Building

Brian D. Mshana

Senior Program officer - Grant Making & Capacity Building

Frank Kisare

Grant Making & Capacity Building

Neema Msangi

Senior Program officer - EVAC

Glory Ibrahim Mbia

Field Coordinator - EVAC

Wanzera Magambo

Assistant Finance Officer

Rosency P. Kabyemera

Program Assistant

Pascolina Kimolo

Office Assistant

Hillary Mbaga